Barclay James Harvest - Everyone Is Everybody Else With Bonus Tracks
Universal UK  (2003)

In Collection
Extra tracks 
14 tracks
01 Child Of The Universe            
02 Negative Earth            
03 Paper Wings            
04 Great 1974 Mining Disaster            
05 Crazy City            
06 See Me See You            
07 Poor Boy Blues            
08 Mill Boys            
09 For No One            
10 Child Of The Universe [us Single Version][*]            
11 Great 1974 Mining Disaster [original Mix][#][*]            
12 Maestoso (A Hymn In The Roof Of The World) [*]            
13 Negative Earth [original Mix][#][*]            
14 Child Of The Universe [remake For Planned Us Single][*]            
Personal Details
Price $14.98
Location CD Cabinets
Links Amazon US
UPC (Barcode) 044006540122
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo